Caribbean Finance Company LTD
Tel: (868) 653-6861-3
Fax: (868) 652-1644
Cell: (868) 740-1280
Email: vcanterbury@cfctt.com

Financial Advisor: Vern Canterbury

Or any auto loan officer nationwide.


Fidelity Finance
Tel: (868) 674-0130/0138 Ext. 2190
Fax: (868) 675-2839
Cell: (868) 731-0933 / 272-6053
Email: rhill@maritimefinancial.com

Financial Advisor: Richard Hill

Or any auto loan officer nationwide.


First Citizens
Tel: (868) 679-1459 Ext. 3715 or 636-4106 Ext. 3608
Fax: (868) 636-6607
Cell: -
Email: Kynea.Ramsey@firstcitizenstt.com

Financial Advisor: Kynea Ramsey

Financial Advisor: Jacqueline Lee Foon

Or any auto loan officer nationwide.


RBC
Tel: (868) 625-7288
Fax: -
Cell: (868) 795-9374
Email: sadia.sadia-mohammed@rbc.com

Financial Advisor: Sadia Samad-Mohammed

Or any auto loan officer nationwide.


Republic Bank
Tel: (868) 636-2245/2548 Ext.5521
Fax: (868) 679-8828
Cell: -
Email: dmaharaj@republictt.com

Financial Advisor: D. Vashti Maharaj

Or any auto loan officer nationwide.


Venture Credit Union
Tel: (868) 225-4VCU (4828) Ext. 264
Fax: (868) 679-4672
Cell: -
Email: vsingh@venturecu.com

Financial Advisor: Vidya Singh

Or any auto loan officer nationwide.


What do I need to apply for a loan?
Below is a list of requirements:

Two Forms of Identification

Proof of Address (Utility Bill, Official Letter)

Current Job Letter & Salary Slip

Quotation/Invoice/Purchase Agreement

Downpayment/Funds for Closing Charges

Bank Statements (last 3 months)

What is the purchasing process?
Below is the list of steps:

View vehicle online or at our location

Request invoice

Make downpayment (10-20%)

Fill out insurance quotation form

Pay balance when collecting vehicle

Drive your new vehicle

Why purchase a vehicle from us ?
Here is why:

20 years of experience

Excellent customer service

High quality control

Low mileage

Unbeatable prices

In-house mechanic